top of page

Contact Us

Dallas Education Foundation

PO Box 392

Dallas, OR 97338

EIN# 45-5352337


Your details were sent successfully!

Community Links

Board Members

  • Mitch Ratzlaff, President

  • Amy Aebi, Vice President

  • Christine Ellingson, Treasurer

  • Brittney Rettler-Thomas, Secretary

  • Sheila Myers

  • Bonnie Beck

  • Malik Kennedy

Do you have a passion for education?
Contact us if you would like to be a member

bottom of page